search button

Existing Representatives

Overseas Representatives

We have a large network of agents who work with us as our In - Country representatives.

If you are interested in becoming one of our agents, kindly contact Mr. Yash Gowda (Marketing Manager) on y.gowda@mdx.ac.ae

You can find our list of Overseas representatives below:

Azerbaijan

Agent Name: Azeri Student

Rasim Allahverdiyev

994124886678

rasim@azeristudent.az

Nobel PR 15, Azure Business Center 20th Floor, Office 135Baku, Azerbaijan, AZ1025


Agent Name: Studynet Group Ltd

Shakufa Alizada

994123100023

shakufa@sng-intl.com

AF Business House, 5th Floor, Nizami street 203 | Baku AZ1010 | Azerbaijan

Bahrain

Agent Name: Al Mawred Education Services

Naeema Al Balooshi

973 17625567, +973 39450571

n.albalooshi@almawred.org

P.O.Box 28406, Riffa, Kingdom of Bahrain


Agent Name: Amani Education Consultant

Manar Wassouf

00973 17721921

manarw@alamal-aes.com

Office 402, Building 964, road 3620, block 351.

Belarus

Agent Name: Contour LAMN

Lyudmila Ponomareva

375 17 292 5423/292 5523 

edu@contour-lamn.com

Kulman 16, Minsk 220100, Belarus

China

Agent Name: EduVista Management Consultancy

Ms. May Yuan

+971 50 267 1188 (Dubai)  /  +86 131 8162 5129 (China)

may.yuan@eduvistaglobal.com


Agent Name: Oriental Wise Educational Consultancy

Ms. Jenni

+971 42775980

dfzhdubai@gmail.com

Cyprus

Agent Name: Global Education Counselling Ltd.

Mr.Nedd Oziri

44-208-3498-228

theo@geceducation.net

Maria House, 8 Samou Street, St. Omologites, Cyprus, PO Box 26613, CY-1640

Egypt

Agent Name: Taaleem Management Services S.A.E

Ms. Iman Badreldin 

+ 201005381717 

iman.badreldin@taaleem.me

25 El-Farik Abd El-Moneim Riad | Dokki  | Giza | Egypt

Ghana

Agent Name: MAI Consultants

Musah Abdulai 

233 (0) 204101335

meconline@yahoo.com

First Floor, Block D2, DVLA – NHIS Enclave, GICEL – SCC, Weija, Accra – Ghana

Gambia

Agent Name: RLG Communications Gambia Ltd.

Papa Yusupha Njie

002209964096-7768-400

pynjie@gmail.com; mariamdarboe@yahoo.co.uk

62, Kairaba Avenue, Serrekunda, KSMD, C/O Unique Solutions, PO Box 3345, Serrekunda, KSMD, The Gambia


Agent Name: Vigenese Estudos

Goreh Sarkis

gorehs@yahoo.com

Bakau New Town, Bakau, Kanafing Municipality, The Gambia

Georgia

Agent Name: Study World Wide

Lela Shekiladze

995 5 77 75 35 33

stdworldwide@gmail.com

8 Mikheil Tumanishvili Str., Tbilisi 0179, Georgia

India

Middlesex University Dubai Country Representative

Mr. Shakil Shaikh

+91 9833 00 4816

s.shaikh@mdx.ac.ae


Middlesex University Dubai Country Representative

Mr. Vishal Singh

+91 9820504207

V.Singh@mdx.ac.ae


Agent Name: ACE Overseas Education Consultants

Purvi Tantia

91 9920044916

study@aceoverseas.com

C 5 & 6 | B Wing | Dalberg | 3rd Floor | Barodawala Mansion | 81 | Dr. Annie Besant Road | Worli | Mumbai - 400018


Agent Name: Blue Sky Consultant

Alka Sharmaa

91 8977462462

alka233@yahoo.com

D.NO. 6-3-1238/20/2, 1st Floor, Asif Avenue Lane, Rajbhavan Road, Somajiguda, Hyderabad - 500082


Agent Name: Edwise (All major cities in India)

Ajay Sukhwani

0091 44 4081 333

ajay@edwiseinternational.com

Jer Mahal, Dhobi Talao, Opp. Metro Cinema, Mumbai-400002, India


Agent Name: Campus Abroad

Dr Paul Chellakumar

009144-2833-0600

Chairman@campus-abroad.com

A-3, 1st Floor, Gems Court, 14 Khader Nawaz Khan Road, Nungbakkam, Chennai - 600006, Tamil Nadu, India


Agent Name: Career Global Education

Manju John

careerglobaledu@gmail.com

2nd floor, 309 Smastha Jubilee Building, Melethampanoor, Trivandrum 695001, Kerala


Agent Name: Career Launcher

Siddarth Singh

+91-11-4128 0800

siddharth.singh@careerlauncher.com

A-41 Aspire Building, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Area, New Delhi - 110044


Agent Name: Foreign Dreams Overseas

Hiren Parmer

91 8140226050

business.foreigndreams@gmail.com

102 Padma Chembers 1st Floor, , Opp Gandhigram Railway Station Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad - 380006 Gujarat AHMEDABAD, India


Agent Name: Future Define Career Counselling 

Tripti 

futuredefinedelhi@gmail.com 

4/31, Ground Floor, Vijay Nagar, Double Storey, (Near North Campus, Delhi University) Delhi - 110009 


Agent Name: GeeBee Education Pvt.Ltd

Upesh Savla

009122-43222333

savlaritesh@gmail.com

27, Vaswani Mansions, 5th Floor, Opp. KC College, Dinshaw Vachha Road, Churchgate, Mumbai-400020


Agent Name: Girnar

Sachin Jain

0091 88720 31270

business@girnarglobal.com; ayush@girnarglobal.com

#5-8, 4th Floor, Mall Plaza Building, Opp. Fountain Chowk, Ludhiana, 141001, Punjab India, 91-161-4590000


Agent Name: GLOBAL EDULINKS

Inder Deep Singh

91-9910020734, 91-9891374757

globaledulinks1990@gmail.com

GF-44, Ground Floor, Ansals Classique Tower, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi-110027, India


Agent Name: GInternational Education Excellence

Anupama Kotenkar

91 8169350375

internationaleexcellence@gmail.com

13/4th Floor, A/C Market, Tardeo, Mumbai 400 034


Agent Name: MKM Edu Solutions

Bidit Chattopadhyay

91 9007953543

bidit.chattopadhyay@mkmedusolutions.com

78, Hridaypur Station Road (Shibtala), PO Hridaypur, Kolkata, 700127


Agent Name: MWT Education Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.

Mohan Das

1800 1034464, 1800 425 2280

kochi@mwt.co.in, Kottyam@mwt.co.in

KGS Building, Subhash Chandra Bose Road, Ponnurunni, Vyttila, Kochi


Agent Name: My Visas

Ms. Subramanian Prathyuskha

91 7406916116

prathyukshas1@gmail.com

3rd Floor, 1,2, A1 Block, Kundanahalli, Bangalore-560037


Agent Name: Orient Spectra Education Consultants Pvt.Ltd.

N.Srinivas Goud

srinivas@orientspectra.com

103,Sanatana Eternal, Himayatnagar, Hyderabad, INDIA


Agent Name: Study Overseas Global Pvt. Ltd (All major cities in India)

Ms Sangeeta Mubai

0091-11-4875-7575

India@StudyOverseasGlobal.com

Study Overseas Global, S-2 Level, Block E, International Trade Tower, Nehru Place New Delhi – 110 019 - INDIA


Agent Name: Royal Edu Tech India Pvt Ltd

Shahwaz Baba

0091 80 4148 0099

admission@retindia.co.in

No P-3, 4th Floor," Gold Signature", No-95 Mosque Road, Frazer Town, Bangalore-560043 


Agent Name: Cranberry Overseas Education Consultants

Vishal Oswal

0091 9833994479

vishal@cranberryoverseas.com

2nd Floor, Thakor Nivas, Opp Thane Railway Station, Above Tip-Top Sweets, Thane (West) Mumbai - 400601, Maharashtra - India


Agent Name: New Horizzons

Vikrant Bakhtani

0091 9840030960

vikrant@newhorizzons.com

Bakhtani Court, #1, Cenotaph Road 1st Street, Chennai – 600 018, Tamilnadu - India


Agent Name: International Centre for Advancement of Education (ICAE)

Mohd Nazir

0091 9891378980

nazir@icaeindia.com

706, Hemkunt Chamber, Nehru Place, New Delhi -110019 India


Agent Name: Gateway Abroad

Vikash Agarwal

0091 9874993410

v.agarwal@gatewayabroad.com

Constantia, Ground Floor, 11 U N Brahmachari Road, Kolkata - 700017, West Bengal - India


Agent Name: Aliff Overseas Consultants

Mohammad Aslam Shaikh

0091 9867550086

aslam.shaikh@aliffoverseas.com

203, God’s Gift Tower, S. V. Road, Next to Lucky Hotel. Bandra (West) Mumbai - 400050, Maharashtra - India


Agent Name: Krishna Consultants

Pankaj Agrawal

0091 98605 30220

pankaj@studies-overseas.com

'Plot No. 10/2, I.T. Park, Opp. V.N.I.T, Behind Infotech Tower, Parsodi, Nagpur - 440022, Maharashtra - India


Agent Name: Global Reach

Ravi Lochan Singh

0091 9836111544

ravi@globalreachonline.com

Unit 7W, The Millennium, 235/2A AJC Bose Road, Kolkata - 700020, West Bengal - India


Agent Name: Santa Monica Study Abroad Pvt Ltd

Nicy Binu

0091 9645222999

nicy@santamonicaedu.in

Bio Arcade Building, Layam Road, Cochin, Kerala - India


Agent Name: Indo-American Immigration & Education Services Pvt Ltd

Aakash Pandya

0091 9427000032

aakashpandya@gmail.com

C 308, Supath II, Nr. Old Vadaj Bus Terminal, Besides Hotel Regenta, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad - 380013 Gujarat - India

Kazakhstan

Agent Name: Axis Education

Gulzhan Jakibayeva

7 727 351 50 50, 292 08 58

manager@axis-edu.kz

98 Baitursynuv Street, Office 3, Almaty, Kazakhstan


Agent Name: Way to Success

Utebergenova Aisulu

+7(727)3955585 , +7 705 331 41 33

rigina.watosu@gmail.com

MCR- Vodnik - 1, Apt. 9, Boralday, Lliyskiy Region, Almaty City, Kazakhstan


Agent Name: Alfa Group

Mustapayeva Aigul

7 727 983 49 20, 701 715 25 26

aigul@alfagroup.kz

332, Rodostovets Street, Almaty, Kazakhstan


Agent Name: InterStudent Company

Assel Kaliyeva

7 702 4444522, 727 325 32 54

assel.interstudent@gmail.com

142 Bogenbay Batyr Str., BC Kaisar Tower, 3 Floor Office 318, Almaty, Kazakhstan


Agent Name: Intellect Agency

Ms Guzal Yergesheva

77273751708

enquires@intellect.kz

188, Dzhambul Str. #41, 05008, Almaty, Khazakhstan


Agent Name: Global Student Center

Gainel Kentbekova

7 727 311 52 22

saniya.utebayeva@gscenter.kz; m.gaukhar@gscstudy.kz

34 Sarayshyk St.,Office 9


Agent Name: Inter School LLP

Indira Mukahmaetgalieva

+7 7212 33 88 19

indira.interschool@gmail.com

m-n Stepnoi-2, bldg. 4/5, 5 Lenin Street, Karaganda, Kazakhstan


Agent Name: Smart World Co.

Kaliyeva Zhanar

8 771 701 33 11

info@worlds.kz

32, A.Moldagulova Street, Almaty, Kazakhstan


Agent Name: World Study Service

Dosumbekova Raihan

+77273857655, 3271329, 3271330

worldstudyservice@gmail.com

pr.Seyfullina 531 BC "Saryarka Aluan" 113 Office, Almaty, Kazakhstan


Agent Name: W.E. FOR YOU

Meruyert Izbasdarova

77782161610

director@weforyou.kz

Almaty st. Baizakov 280 street corner . Satpayev , Almaty towers, Almaty, Kazakhstan

Kenya

Agent Name: Educare International

Siham Omar

+254 700 111597

siham@educare.co.ke

P.O.Box 84453-80100, Ground Floor, Ralli House, Mombasa, Kenya

Kyrgyzstan

Agent Name: World of Education

Jarkyn Matubraimova

996550740340

jarkyn@woe.kg

107, Kievskaya street, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan, P.O.Box 720001

Oman

Agent Name: Al Amal Al Watana

Jessy Matheew

968 97708198

jessymathewhr@gmail.com

PO Box 475, PV 130, Muscat, Oman

Malaysia

Agent Name: EMECO Multi Activities Ltd

Mahgobu Elradi Ahmed Siddig

0060 17 629 4889

apply2malaysia@gmail.com

A2-3 , Blk A , EXCELSA Apartment , Jalan 1/9 , Taman , University ,Indah , 43300 ,Sri Kembangan , Selangor


Agent Name: Raffles Global

R Shurinder

006 016 5664831 /6 07 221 4831

enquiry@rafflesglobal.org

Unit 5-13 , Menara TB , No 9 , Jalan Syed Mohd Mufti , 80000 ,Johor Bahru ,Johor Darul Takzim


Agent Name: Study International

Casey Lim

00 60 4 777 1515

casey@studyinternational.com.my

2205 B Lorong Kota Tanah ,Seberang Perak , 05050 Alor Setar , Kedah ,

Mexico

Agent Name: Enjoy Languages

Ms Ana karen Cavazos Gonzalez

(521) 8444192103

registros@enjoylanguages.com

Blvrd José Sarmiento 181, Villa Olímpica, 58965 Saltillo, Coah., Mexico

Nepal

Middlesex University Dubai Country Representative

Mr. Shakil Shaikh

+91 9833 00 4816

s.shaikh@mdx.ac.ae


Agent Name: Synaptein International Education Pvt.Ltd

Ms.Pratigya Thapa

00977-9851-086-195

synaptien@live.com

81, Dashrath Chand Marg, GPO Box 9573, Bishalnagar, Kathmundu -4, Nepal


Agent Name: Carl Duisburg International Educational Services

Sishir Wagle

977-1-4417831

international@carlduisburg.edu.np

Putalisadak Chowk (Way to Dillibazar), Kathmandu, Nepal, Post Box NO: 25864


Agent Name: Choice Makers

Binod Shrestha

00977 9801834987

choicemaker.binod@gmail.com

New Baneshwor, Beside Everest Hotel (Above NIC Asia Bank), Kahmandu - Nepal


Agent Name: Connect Education Consultancy Pvt Ltd

Bhuwan Pandey

00977 9841218140

bhuwansays@gmail.com

Putalisadak (Near Baggikhana Traffic Office), Kathmandu - Nepal


Agent Name: Arena International Education Services Pvt Ltd

LB Tamang

00977 01 4250728

info@arena.edu.np

Putalisadak, Kathmandu - Nepal

Nigeria

Agent Name: INTO Education

Adesokan Ibilade Joel

+23470292347, +2349084731203

intouniversityedu@gmail.com

1/3 Oladosu Oni Close, beside Sanrab filling station, along University road, Tanke, Ilorin, Nigeria


Agent Name: Brookline Consult

Adepeju Agoi

0023480-33122-198

oladejopeju@yahoo.co.uk

Suite 135, 16th Floor, Western House, Broad Street, Lagos, Nigeria


Agent Name: Diamante Education Point

Doris Ndefo

234 8023191439

doris@dep.com.ng

Honeyville (Unit 14), 6 Adamo Street, Off Oba Amusan Adebambo Avenue Off Lekki- Epe Expressway, Lekki, Lagos, Nigeria


Agent Name: Drums Nigeria Ltd

Ms Ada Nnembu Nwokeji

00234-8068286947

ada@school-finders.co.uk; nnembun@yahoo.co.uk

38, Gana Street, Maitama, Abuja, Nigeria


Agent Name: Education Resource Centre

Anthony Chijoke Nwosu

00234-8037512136

eduresc@yahoo.com

114 Agbani Road, Enugu, Nigeria


Agent Name: F & H Worldwide Educational Consultant

Freddy Igah

2348115030666, +2349031260622

fhworldwideeducation@gmail.com

14, Abimbola Street, Iju Road, Lagos


Agent Name: Joseph Consultants

Mr. David

2347031071885

ceojosephco@gmail.com

No. 12 King Perekule Street, New Gra, Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria


Agent Name: Li Niveau Consult Ltd.

Ms. Nkeiru Adesogan

0023-48033370339

info@leniveauconsult.com

Suite 3 & 4, No 44 Chime Avenue, New Heaven Enugu, Enugu State, Nigeria


Agent Name: Noscom Mino Innovations Ltd.

Engr Nosa Irughe

00234-8163695006

noscom_uk@yahoo.co.uk

96A, B&C Siluko Road, Oliha Qtrs, PO Box 12810, Benin City, Edo State, Nigeria


Agent Name: Strategic Students Placement Ltd.

Mrs. Aboli Osime

00234-803301-66-51

osimefme@yahoo.com

Global International College, Plot 26, Block 12, Admirality Way, Lekki Phase 2, Lagos Nigeria


Agent Name: TSV Educational Consultants

Emmanuel

234-62-880400

tsv.consultants@gmail.com

117A, Suleiman Street, Shagari Low Cost, Opposite Federal-Psychiatry Hospatal, Barnawa, Kaduna-South, Kaduna, Nigeria


Agent Name: Studylink Group

Hellen Okoro

234 8146560924

studylink99@yahoo.com

9, Oremeta Street, Off Kudirat Abiola Way, By Oregun Bus Stop, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria.


Agent Name: Binea Education Limited

Emmanuel

2348065506993

bineaeducation@gmail.com

Binea Education Limited, Suite C01 , J-Plus Plaza, Jimmy Carter street, Asokoro, Abuja, Nigeria.

Pakistan

Middlesex University Dubai Country Representative

Mr. Aqeel Shahzad

+92 333 541 4478

A.Shahzad@mdx.ac.ae


Agent Name: Index Career & Education Advisory

Salman Khurshid

+92 332 2480221

s.khurshid@index.net.pk

906, 9th Floor, Progressive Square, PECHS Block 6, main Shahra-e-Faisal, Karachi, Pakistan


Agent Name: KBM Consultants

Mashood Ahmed

0092-423586-7750-53

Mashood@kbmconsultant.com


Agent Name: The Next

Imran Khan

0092 21 345 59067

imran@thenext.com.pk

Office 118, Aamir Trade Centre, Block 2, PECHS, Karachi, Pakistan


Agent Name: Waheed Ahmad & Co

Waheed Ahmad

009242-35744-090

info@studentvisa.com.pk

Building No. 85, Block H, Defence Housing Society, Lahore, Pakistan


Agent Name: Zest Consultants

Mehreen Ahmed (Ms.)

+9221 35391984-5

mehreen@zestconsultants.com.au

Ground Level, 9-C, 24th Commercial Street, Plaza, Phase 2 (Ext.)Defence Housing Authority, Karachi-75500, Pakistan

Russia

Agent Name: KINGS TRAVEL GROUP Limited Liability Company

Anisimova Sofia Anatolyevna

73462962384

kings.surgut@gmail.com

628400, Russia, Tyumenskaya oblast, Khanty-Mansiyskiy Autonomous District-Yugra, Surgut, 14/1 Iosifa Karolinskogo Str., Trade and Office Center "VZLETNY", 3rd floor, office 2-17


Agent Name: Global Dialog

Ms.Julia Zolotareva

007861-2195154

infoglobal@globaldialog.ru

Krasnaya St, 155/2, Room 211, 350020 Krasnodar, Russia

Saudi Arabia

Agent Name: Qobolak

Mostafa Alqhtani

+966 11 26 300 26

mostafa@qobolak.com

King Fahad Area, Alolaya Street, Opposite Taybah Mall, Ground Floor, Zip Code : 12271, Riyadh


Agent Name: The Academic Creativity for Educational Services

Shaker Al Hamood

9663 8377161

shaker@tac4edu.com

P.O.Box 1790, 31972, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Sri Lanka

Middlesex University Dubai Country Representative

Mr. Shakil Shaikh

+91 9833 00 4816

s.shaikh@mdx.ac.ae


Agent Name: Aspirations Education Pvt Ltd

Ajith Abeysekera

0094 112808800

info@aspirations.edu.lk

No. 267/20, Samagi Mawatha, (Next to Nations Trust Bank) Nawala Road,Nawala, Sri Lanka


Agent Name: International Scholar Educational Services Pvt Ltd

Ruckmalie Jayasuriya

0094 112553466

ruckmalie@scholar.lk

No: 03, Daisy Villa Avenue, Bambalapitiya, Colombo 04 Sri Lanka


Agent Name: Ebiz Consultancy Services

Gaffoor M.A.A.

0094 112058827

ebizfirst@yahoo.com

2B 46th Lane, Wellawatte, Colombo-06, Sri Lanka


Agent Name: PATHE Academy Pvt Ltd / PATHE Study Abroad

Dr.Sanjayadeva Munasighe

0094 112363112

studyabroad@patheacademy.org

No.7 Rajaguru Sri Subithi Mawatha,Colombo 06


Agent Name: Pathway International

Mr. Rishard Hamid

0094 112935135

ahamedasif@pathway.com.lk

Pearl Park, Unit F - 5, 146 Negombo Road, Wattala, Sri Lanka

Taiwan

Agent Name: GLC International Education Group

Johnny Huang

910886383

liyen@shaw.ca

8F.-1, No.169, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd., Da’an Dist., Taipei City 106 Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Tanzania

Agent Name: Amana Education Agency

Hamid Ahmed

amanaeducationagency@gmail.com

Nelson Mandela Road, Mount Meru Petrol Station, Dar Es Salam, Tanzania


Agent Name: STUDYLINK TANZANIA LTD

Fatema Salemwalla

255 (0)712 400072 / +255 (0)683 400072

fatema@studylinktz.com

Office # 14, 2nd Floor (Opposite UKVI Application Centre), Viva Towers, Ali Hassan Mwinyi Road, P.O. Box 6552 Dar-es-salaam, Tanzania

Thailand

Agent Name: Apex Education Consultant Co.,Ltd.

Natchomkorn K

662-168-6777

apex@apexeducate.com

10/74 The Trendy Building, 4th Floor, Sukhumvit Soi. 13, Klongtoei-Nue, Wattana Bangkok, 10110 Thailand

UK

Agent Name: ASFE Education Consultant Ltd.

Mr Shahid Hafeez

0044-1217731078

info@asfeconsultants.com

As Foreign Education Consultants Ltd, Office No 38, Digbeth Court Business Centre162-164 High Street Digbeth Postal Code : B12 Old

Uzbekistan

Agent Name: EVA Group

Norboyev Surat

998 71 120 55 45 / 65

asia@mystudy.uz

Afrasiob 12B, Mirabad disrtict, Tashkent, Uzbekistan


Agent Name: MAX Voyage Tour

Elbek Tukhtashev

(+998)90 931 7660

maxgroupuz@gmail.com

Elbek Tukhtashev, 275 Jangoh street 2AB, Shayhontahur district, 100019, Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Middlesex University Dubai, Dubai Knowledge Park - Blocks 4, 16, 17 & 19
Admissions +971 (0)4 3678100

© Copyright Middlesex University Dubai 2018