search button

Meet the Team

Middlesex University Dubai - page banner_general6

We have an experienced team of Admissions counsellors who are available to guide you in choosing your career and helping you make the right decision.

Meet our Team:

Mazen Maher
Admissions Manager
Contact : 
04-3678134/ m.maher@mdx.ac.ae 

Gazala Shaikh
Asst. Admissions Manager
Contact : 04-3754909/ a.gazala@mdx.ac.ae  

Varushka Dias
Senior Admissions Counsellor
Contact : 
04-4466533 / v.dias@mdx.ac.ae 

Deeba Alvi
Senior Admissions Counsellor
Contact :
 04-3652750/ d.alvi@mdx.ac.ae 

Rinnalyn Inoue
Admissions Counsellor
Contact : 04-3658732/ R.Inoue@mdx.ac.ae

Stuart Kirkham
Admissions Counsellor 
Contact : 04-3612888 / S.Kirkham@mdx.ac.ae

Our team is available Sunday to Thursday from 8am to 6pm and on Saturdays from 10am to 5pm to help you continue your education.

Middlesex University Dubai, Dubai Knowledge Park - Blocks 4, 16, 17 & 19
Admissions +971 (0)4 3678100

© Copyright Middlesex University Dubai 2018